Customer Reviews

Latest Customer Reviews

All our engineers are employed by us and we do not use any subcontractors to carry out any of our work unlike other companies. We pride our selfs in what we do and take great care in our work. We are specialist in Mercedes Retrofit and have over 15 years of knowledge and experience.

To Write A Review Please Click Here


Ant on 07/08/2017
3 reviews
Absolutely will recommend. Very friendly service!
Manzurul Mannan on 07/08/2017
2 reviews
Fantastic service.Two gentlemen arrived on time and fitted my reverse camera.There was no mess or issues fitting the camera.I was shown how to use it and have been using it with no problems whatsoever.Very professional.
Jodie on 19/11/2016
1 reviews
I had two reverse cameras installed by Simon, one in my F10 5 series and one in my wifes F8x X3, the guys did a really tidy factory looking install on both cars with no drama and really quickly - true professionals. A great service!
c. mitchell on 19/11/2016
4 reviews
Thank you very much for the wonderful service you gave us by installing our satnav. Simon was very polite, courteous, and very professional. We would recommend this company to anyone.
Bob Hollis on 19/11/2016
1 reviews
The process from initial telephone advice, to planning of installation , to satisfied customer was exemplary. Fr iendly helpful communications , charming engineers who worked tidily and neatly, job done at a fraction of main dealer quote. The equipment is great value!
Roland Peake on 19/11/2016
8 reviews
Excellent service! We would recommend this company to any of our friends/family (and already have). It is a quality product and the manner of booking, communicating with us, and fitting made this firm a pleasure to deal with. If only all companies could work like this!!
Nigel Potter on 19/11/2016
2 reviews
Simon and Graham get top marks from me for the very courteous and professional manner in which they carried out the retrofitting of a Comand unit and heated front seat elements in my W211 Mercedes E280 cdi. They arrived on time and carried out the work to a very high standard leaving the interior of the vehicle spotlessly clean. I am delighted to recommend them for the work they did for me - if I need more, Autologics will be the first company I will contact. Thanks from a very happy customer from Sussex.
Roden on 19/11/2016
3 reviews
Simon fitted heating elements to my ML seats. Work brilliantly, fitted quickly and the price and service are superb. Not a crumb of dirt or anything left, he must be a ghost.
Andy on 19/11/2016
7 reviews
was looking for a merc e class for over a year and in the end I found the car, right colour, right spec other than the command, when I called around I was getting mugged off, but when I spoke to simon and he's crew I decided I got nothing to lose, he came done the job, he's done this for a long time which is what I was worried about, but its like no one has ever been in the car and its added value, full demo of how it works, and always on hand with the after sales for any problems!!! recommend these guys if you have a Mercedes-benz big time!!!!!!! Andy London
J A kennedy 29/10/2016 on 19/11/2016
15 reviews
Had reversing camera fitted to mercedes 250 Amg Sport convertable fitted at my home within a few days of ordering first class job done by Simon excellent job and very knowledgeable could not praise him and the company enough
David Campbell on 24/09/2016
2 reviews
The guys turned up bang on time even though I'm up in Central Scotand. In not much more than an hour, I was given a demo of the camera in use. Very neat installation and not a sign of any wires or alterations. These chaps are Professionals. The camera has changed the whole experience of parking the car in restricted circumstances.
R.MASSEY on 24/09/2016
14 reviews
the reversing camera was fitted 3 weeks ago and would like you to pass on my thanks to Simon for the excellent way the fitting was carried. Promptly and efficiently. I would recommend your company.
john torpey on 24/09/2016
Pete Smith on 24/09/2016
1 reviews
Hi Simon You recently fitted a DAB on my Red CLA in York (great job by the way) and you mentioned that you also retrofit folding wing mirrors but I can't find any details on the web site ? Can you send me details or let me know if there's a link to it that I missed. Thanks Pete Smith
Graham on 24/09/2016
4 reviews
I recently had a reversing camera fitted. Fitted at work quickly with no hassle. No marks left and works like the factory fit unit. Many thanks.
Michelle Barnes on 24/09/2016
7 reviews
Ordered online and the the guys came and fitted it the next day. Great camera and excellent service. Would definitely recommend Mercedes navigation.
Debra Broadbent on 24/09/2016
1 reviews
Excellent service. Came to my work to fit the sensors on my GLA. Really professional job and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend.
john torpey on 24/09/2016
13 reviews
Simon fitted the reversing camera to my e220 1st class engineer who carried out a 1st class job explained what I need to know would certainly use again professional company thank you simon
George Baird on 24/09/2016
6 reviews
Ordered on the Friday, fitted on the following Tuesday. On the Monday, I was given a 1 hour window when the camera would be fitted (10-11 a.m.). Simon who is professional and friendly fitted the camera in about 90 minutes. Works perfectly. MB dealer quote for supply and fitting was £2,200. Would highly recommend this company.
Graham Taylor on 24/09/2016
1 reviews
Great service this morning. On time and well done - I shall share with family and friends.
Dave on 24/09/2016
5 reviews
Thanks, all installed and working, your a star :) Reversing camera works a treat as well, ***** star service. Dave
HARRY BADHAN on 24/09/2016
9 reviews
Hi all! always wanted a reverse camera on my 2010 C class,contacted Simon and was booked in,Simon turned up before 8.30am in Bedford which I thought was spot on,it took him just over a hour to fit my camera and programme it,well worth the money and not one mark on my car! Well impressed!!! Thank you HARRY BADHAN.
Matt Taylor on 09/08/2016
3 reviews
I got fitted in at last minute and the guys were spot on. Nice guys great work great end result.
Brian Cox on 09/08/2016
1 reviews
I Have just had a reversing camera fitted to Mercedes GL 350 and it is fantastic, I wasn't there when the camera was fitted but my wife was and she wanted to me to tell you that the 2 lads who done the job was 2 of the nicest and very professional lads she has met and your company should be very proud of them thinking of having maybe some other things done to the car but thank you very much for what you have done Many thanks Brian Cox
Chris on 18/07/2016
3 reviews
I can recommend both the product and the fitting service. I was away on a golf trip in Harrogate from my home in Hertfordshire so the fitter came to the hotel. It took him about 90mins so I didn't have to rush for my 11:30 tee time. The product works as expected and the service was 1st class.
Steve Smith on 18/07/2016
4 reviews
A great installation. The visiting technician was on time and instilled confidence from the first instance, very professional. The installation went smoothly and worked as expected straightaway. There are no signs that the car has had cables run or the dashboard 'opened up', no rattles etc. Great, no fuss, service and I heartily recommend them. Thanks Steve
David on 18/07/2016
2 reviews
Excellent service from Simon. No exposed wires and both products are working fine in my SL 350. Very professional job. Highly recommended
Justin Land on 18/07/2016
20 reviews
Out standing work & come round on time to do the job
Nick on 18/07/2016
3 reviews
Recently had a reversing camera fitted to my A-class. It was fitted by Simon who was efficient and very competent. It was all fitted within an 1 1/4hr, with not a mark anywhere, and works perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend both the company and the engineer.
Tim Pamely on 18/07/2016
6 reviews
Can't recommend Si enough, nice guy knows everything about Mercedes electronics, I was getting quoted double and more by some companies to replace my faulty comand unit, I stumbled across Si, spoke to him got a price, met up fitted and coded within 30 minutes....Tha nk you!!
Marco on 18/07/2016
5 reviews
After being told by many other suppliers/installers that the NTG4.0 would never work on my mercedes e class 2012 but only the newer NTG4.5 would, i have followed the advise from Mercedesnavigation and requested them to install the NTG4.0 together with a rear camera for half the price of the NTG4.5. This system works perfectly and the installation was quick and tidy. Very happy and recommend mercedesnavigation to anyone wanting an amazing service.
Barry Clements on 18/07/2016
1 reviews
The original unit which I ordered, was not compatible with my command system but this was not a problem. The sales team managed to sort a cheaper version which was just as good as the original. The fitters turned up on time and despite the fact that they encountered a problem in downloading the station list, did a first class job. I am now seriously considering using Mercedes Navigation again for both a reversing camera and heated seats.
Jules Garner on 18/07/2016
19 reviews
Many thanks for installing Sat-nav in my C-Class...I am delighted with it! Getting to and from work and getting up-to-date traffic flow info is so much better than the usual late info you get from radio stations if they mention your relevant area at all...It makes my journeys much less stressful. The install team were both quick and very professional too...they took time to explain and show me the features of the system. Overall I would say that the service is great value for money and I would recommend your company to others who want this service. Once again, many thanks...Jules
Talib on 10/05/2016
12 reviews
Just want to say thanks for a great service and job. Si did a fantastic job and was prompt in attendance and conclusion. 5 stars :-)
Paul Lyon on 10/05/2016
2 reviews
Exactly what I was looking for. Your team were punctual, personable, and the job took less than an hour. Camera is awesome. Great job guys and happy to recommend you to others.
Ian Hall on 10/05/2016
3 reviews
Outstanding! Half the price of the main dealer for the same system. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Richard on 10/05/2016
3 reviews
I have just had the latest spec camera module fitted and it works very well. The quality of fitting service is excellent and my dealings with Autologics have been very professional. No problems recommending them for any of their work.
Allen Cooke on 10/05/2016
1 reviews
What great sevice, lovely guy could not be more helpfull. Highly reccomended !
Steve Morrison on 10/05/2016
6 reviews
The Engineers arrived to fit the MercedesC220 genuine heated seats and were very courteous and professional. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed in around 2 hours. Once fitted they fully tested the heated seats to ensure they worked to manufacturers specifications . If I ever need anything else for my Mercedes like a reversing camera, I would definitely recommend this company. A superb job guys. Thanks
Ken Vipond on 26/04/2016
12 reviews
Just had a reversing camera fitted on my M.L.by Simon the engineer,i must say what a fantastic job Simon did of the fitting and showing me how it works,i would highly recommend this company to any one wanting electrical work done on there vehicles,thank you very much Simon and the sales team.
Mike Lamb on 26/04/2016
1 reviews
I now have a fully functional DAB radio thanks to these guys, and so many websites said I could not! (single cd player, no fibre connection, need a roof antenna etc) but they were wrong! My car is a cabriolet E Series with single cd and Comand NTG4.5 and the only 'extra' was a stick on antenna - it was that or a new windscreen. No going to the MB Dealer for coding, and it's Official,they even update the digital Service Card at MB. As for integration ( and they didn't demonstrate this) I pressed the Linguatronic and shouted 'DAB', the radio jumped straight from FM to DAB, so the lady in the dash has learned a new expression! Must mention also, TMC traffic is fully functional in DAB mode, unlike the retrofit I had on a previous car. If,like me, you've been researching DAB possibilities, stop, phone the number and get a complete solution. Thanks.
Glen Arnold on 26/04/2016
11 reviews
Just had my reversing camare fitted by Simon and his colleague, just wanted to say how professional they were, arrived as agreed at my home kept in good communication with me before arrival, carried out the work with no fuss, hide all the cables left the car like nothing had been done really clean and tidy work, went though a demo with me. No hidden extras with the price, just as quoted. Very highly recommend, don't just think about having a reversing camera fitted get one from Simon 5 star service.
Joanne on 26/04/2016
1 reviews
Thank you to all at Autologics for a great efficiant job, and thank you for setting up my bluetooth telephone
Bernie on 26/04/2016
1 reviews
Bought a new SLK and decided to have a reversing camera fitted. Simon did the installation which took about 90 minutes. He was scrupulously clean and did a perfect job. After the installation he gave me a full briefing on its operation. I am absolutely delighted with the result and reversing is much easier and safer now. Thank you Simon.
Carolyn on 20/03/2016
1 reviews
Fitted by Professionals! Faultless job. Cannot recommend them highly enough - thanks for a first class job and for spotting the leak in my husbands car which you also fixed!!
Les Carr on 20/03/2016
2 reviews
I would like to recommend and thank Simon who fitted the above equipment. I am very pleased and more than satisfied with the products and services supplied and fitted. The products were competitively priced and good value.
Mrs Birch on 09/02/2016
3 reviews
Very impressed with the fast service and fitting. The seats warm up quickly and very efficient. Thank You!!
David Thomson on 24/01/2016
2 reviews
Work was carried out by Simon who I arranged to meet on site at Blackpool at 11am. He arrived bang on time and had the job done in under an hour. Fantast ic service and a professional job well done. Thanks Simon Best regards David Thomson.
Iain Sneddon on 24/01/2016
11 reviews
Ordered it on Thursday afternoon and it was fitted at my place of work, which is 15 miles north of Newcastle, by 11:00 on Friday morning. The engineer was polite, courteous, knowledgeable, and was a great advert for the company. Mercedes dealerships could learn a lot from this company. All in all an efficient and problem free service. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend these guys to anyone. I will certainly use them again.
Colin Bingha on 24/01/2016
5 reviews
I drove down from Glasgow to get OEM heated seats fitted to my c class they started the work almost as soon as I arrived two and a half hours later I was on my way home excellent work they do the job perfect and also reasonably priced to will recommend the guys no hassle no fuss thanks great job
James Oliver on 24/01/2016
10 reviews
Just had my reversing camera fitted by si who turned up on time,having phoned me earlier giving me his arrival eta ,and carried out a first class installation with full explanation .Very satisfied ,Thank you
Vic Z on 06/01/2016
2 reviews
Had these fitted to my W166 ML Very pleased with the results, work perfectly exactly as per factory fit. Quick neat installation by Simon and his team.
Jason on 06/01/2016
8 reviews
Very good service, pricey but we'll worth the money
Gordon Fraser on 28/10/2015
4 reviews
I would just like to say a very big thank you to Simon who not only dealt with my very smooth booking along with full explanations but also carried out the installation of both units. I have just returned from a very comprehensive driving tour around the UK and can honestly say that all of the equipment installed was put through its paces. I absolutely love the Mercedes Command sat nav system, especially with all of the intuitive voice controlled commands that make it a dream to use. Simon was courteous, extremely polite and absolutely professional throughout. his attention to detail when dealing with my car was commendable and his walk through of what he had done along with a lengthy explanation and customer test of the systems was second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this extremely professional, proficient and quality company to anyone that is thinking of enhancing their own car. Follow the reviews, they were spot on.
W McCarthy on 28/10/2015
10 reviews
The two fitters arrived spot on time to fit a reversing camera to my Mercedes ML.Just over one hour latter the job was completed.A Great job.i had been told by Mercedes that the cost would be £iooo; mercedes navagation gharged £400 and did a perfect job.Anyone requiring electrical work done on there mercedes should speak to mercedes navagation first
Len on 28/10/2015
2 reviews
I got a reversing camera fitted the job was done very professional and very well done I would recommend this firm to everyone a job well done thanks lads
ian on 28/10/2015
18 reviews
Placed order on a Thursday, installed command with reversing camera on Tuesday. Excellent service and a pleasure meeting Simon.

john hopper on 28/10/2015
1 reviews
used autologic twice ,both e class 32o sport estate and e220cabriolet, both times Simon was as expected, super equipment super job,working perfect. thanks.
Andrew Pavlibeyi on 28/09/2015
1 reviews
Dear Simon and Graham
I just wanted to thank you both for the excellent service you provided on my A Class Mercedes in fitting the sensors and reverse camera yesterday.
From the moment I got in touch with you I was assured I was in the right hands.I have been very impressed about the way you let me know exactly what I was getting by sending me emails along with photos of the end result.Also by fitting in with my time schedule and arranging an appointment so quickly.
The job was carried out with tremendous skill,efficiency and swiftly.I was also impressed by your friendliness and politeness and the very professional way you worked.I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others and I wish you well with your business.If only all companies could work as efficiently and professionally as yours.
The job is excellent and you left the car with no sign that you'd even been here.I feel my new car is now complete.
Please feel free to use any of what I've written for 'what others say' purposes.
Kind Regards 
Andrew Pavlibeyi
Chris on 28/09/2015
1 reviews
Just had the system fitted to my 2012 Vito and it is absolutely brilliant it's clear display with simple and easy to use menu features. Fantastic clarity of display.
Len on 28/09/2015
9 reviews
Got a reversing camara fitted what a fantastic job the all experience was great from start to finish the camara works fantastic I would recommend this company to everyone the price was half of the main dealer fantastic 5 star thanks again
Bill Stobart on 02/08/2015
8 reviews
What a great product, the fitting went well and bang on time. The main dealer would have charged well over £800 so it was a great bargain. Anyone needing one fitted should strongly consider this company! Great product, great price, would highly recommend using this company.
G Allen on 02/08/2015
1 reviews
Excellent service, came to my home in sussex fitted the camera in an hour, everything worked perfectly, car left in exactly the same state as when they arrived. I can thoroughly recommend this company.
Vic on 29/06/2015
7 reviews
Simon and a colleague arrived the day after I ordered a reversing camera to install it in my Mercedes ML350 W166. Took about an hour, very neat installation on outside, nothing visible at all on the inside, excellent. Camera works well, integrated with my Command system. Has distance marks overlay but does not display dynamic parking tracks like the factory fit. Nevertheless very good value at less than half the price of some installers and perfect for my needs.
William Jon Highton on 29/06/2015
1 reviews
My original fitting could not be completed as it turned out my 15 plate E300 hybrid had the very latest Comand system. However the engineers did the right thing and tested prior to actually removing any interior panelling. The latest interface had to be ordered and a revised date was arranged. It was dearer than the old system but has more functions. Once again the engineers turned up as promised, very friendly and had all up and running in no time. I have had a few days now and the camera works perfectly and is very useful. I would have specced the camera but I got such a good deal on a cancelled order on the Merc I went for it, but really wanted a reversing camera. Merc themselves were not interested in retro fitting. In this day and age when Companies do not get back to queries I cannot recommend these guys enough. Would not think twice about using again in the future.
alan brookes on 29/06/2015
7 reviews
After ringing to enquire about a reversing camera for my Mercedes c class I spoke to Simon, as he was in the area he said he could fit it that afternoon. He came within half an hour started the job and 45 mins later it was fitted with a demonstration from Simon. First class service, first class fella would highly recommend massive saving on Mercedes fitting !!!
charles montague on 12/05/2015
6 reviews
had a reverse camera fitted to my mercedes ml today by Simon He arrived on schedule and got started straight away The whole job took just over an hour and was conducted in a very professional manner no marks or damage to trim could not believe it was not a factory fitted installation Simon was very polite and showed me everything he had done and how it worked I would not hesitate to recommend Autologics to anybody and was very pleased with all aspects ot installaion thanks once again
Daniel Hiskett on 12/05/2015
17 reviews
I had this system fitted little over a week ago i left it a while before leaving a review so i could get to know the in's and out's of the system, i have to say its worth the money not only for the system but for the level of service you get. The guys spent longer talking to me and showing me how to use everything than they did installing it. The only bad point is that you cant enter a full 7 digit postcode you can only enter 5 digits and have to enter the street name ect. but once you've used it once or twice it becomes very easy to use, all in all a amazing upgrade. Thanks!
Pat on 13/04/2015
5 reviews
I had a reverse camera fitted to a Mercedes ML series. A very tidy job by a couple of professional affable guys. The entire process took around 90 minutes at a cost that is very hard to beat. I was not sure what to expect at the outset but the entire experience turned out to be a pleasure; great job. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys.
Danny on 13/04/2015
3 reviews
Absolutely fantastic service, quick and professional job too. The bloke that fitted my unit was great and couldn't do enough to help. I would recommend this services to anyone. Worth every penny.
Tony Chester on 02/03/2015
16 reviews
I have had a NTG4 fitted today by these guys. If you want an exceptional level of service then look no further. Simon carried out the installation to what can only be called a factory fit standard. It was then followed by an extensive customer familiarisation. Today has further confirmed my belief that you pay for what you get. Today that was the best. I hope the journey home was a swift one Simon?
Peter k on 24/02/2015
15 reviews
Just had a navigation system fitted this morning, very professional and the screen controls where also updated. Wasn't to sure who to go with at first but really happy I called This company, you are in safe hands and all the systems are Mercedes genuine parts all fitted within 1 hour and a full demonstration given, it's really made the difference to my C Class. Thanks peter
Mrs Porter on 24/02/2015
9 reviews
Just a note to review the installation of reversing camera. 5 Star performance Simon arrived as agreed and quickly fitted the reversing camera to my E Class Estate without difficulty - professional installation and no squeaks or rattles. He helpfully demonstrated the key features and clearly has a good understanding of MB's Comand system. Reversing at night with privacy glass was previously a challenge - not any more!
Dipak Surti on 02/01/2015
14 reviews
Great job carried out. I had a Comand NTG4 & reversing camera fitted by these guys. They have completed the job well and the system works without any problems. The car was left tidy, and was talked through the system & settings step by step before they left. I would recommend these guys without any hesitation. My Mercedes is my pride & joy so I was a little apprehensive before I placed the order with them, but I am glad I did now that I have the seen the completed job.
Eamonn Cummings on 02/01/2015
14 reviews
Had my NTG4 fitted in yesterday replacing the standard system in the car. When purchasing the car I felt that despite it being a nice car it lacked something. When calling Autologic I spoke to Simon who was able to offer me some advice on what I needed. Thing is just after speaking to him I was already sold on what the car needed. Simon arranged to come down on the weekend to fit the system. On arrival he introduced himself and told me that he would see me in 40 minutes. 40 Minutes later he called me to say that it was done. At first glance it seemed like the same old system until the key was removed and the motorised screen went down. Yes I had my all singing all dancing media system and I have Simon and his team to thank. Not only did he take his time talking me through the wonders of my new toy but demonstrated this via a drive. To say I am happy is an understatement.
Malcolm Harris on 02/01/2015
2 reviews
Thank you both for the great service that you gave in fitting the reversing camera in my CLS350. I was amazed at the speed in which you managed to complete the job and the professional way that it was carried out - not even a fingermark on my paintwork! Thanks again, I will not hesitate to recommend you in the future.
Justin Cockett on 13/11/2014
8 reviews
I have a W212 E-Class with Command NTG4 Navigation. When I ordered the car a regretted not specifying the reversing camera option. Si, who fitted the camera is a very experienced and professional vehicle technician. He arrived well within the agreed time and carried out the installation to a high standard. I also had a pre-existing fault with my glove box lamp so whilst Si was fitting the camera he also took the time to take out the glove box for me and fit the replacement of cable loom that I had purchased from the MB dealer. I am delighted with the job and can whole heartedly recommend mercedesnavigation.co.uk for retro fit works.
Paul Gregory on 13/11/2014
3 reviews
Thank you very much for the fantastic service. The engineer was polite and friendly and fitted my fiscon pro to my clk in well under a hour. The system works fantastic and dos,nt spoil the look of the interior at all as is all hidden away. Thanks again for a very professional job
Carrey jones on 09/10/2014
3 reviews
Would like to thank your engineer who came out to fit my car kit, he was very polite and demonstrated how everything works and a added bonus that it got done at work so no needed to take time off :-)
John on 13/11/2014
2 reviews
Thanks for providing a fast, friendly and efficient service in fitting my Mercedes Command system. The product is excellent value for money and I would highly recommend your company to anyone thinking of upgrading their vehicle. PS did you manage to recover the "Shadows" disc from the old player. Kind regards John
Mike Wood on 13/11/2014
3 reviews
Simon, I really must compliment you on every aspect of what you have done in fitting a reverse camera and later heated front seats to my 2013 C220. Your prices are just right. The OEM parts are the just what’s needed. You are very knowledgeable and it shows as you go about the installation. You have done a very professional job of work. You are so polite, have the right attitude and give great service. That is a bit of a rarity these days. I highly recommend Autologic to anyone who might be contemplating an additional feature to their car. All this from a Chartered Engineer who is himself a perfectionist! Thanks for an excellent job well done. Mike Wood
rowland Elvidge on 13/11/2014
4 reviews
From all the reversing camera installers I searched for on the internet I am pleased that I chose Mercedes Navigation to do the work. Not only was the price very competitive, they gave excellent service with no hidden extras. The whole process was seamless for the booking at my convenience to the efficient installation and friendly engineers. I would not hesitate to recommend this company with a score of 10/10 Rowland Elvidge St Albans
Ketan on 13/11/2014
12 reviews
Had a command system and reverse camera installed by these guys today and all I can say is that I would 100% recommend them, came to my house in London and done an immaculate job and very quick. I looked around before getting this work done and they are the cheapest around and experts in what they do very knowledgable answered any questions I had, I'm a very happy customer, thanks Simon!
Stepjen Carless on 20/10/2014